Jobs Mayor

Jobs in Nigeria

List Of States That Will Commence N-Power Device Distribution Today

These States will commence the N-power Device Distribution today, 20th September 2017.

  1. Niger
  2. Kogi
  3. Imo

Please follow the instructions HERE carefully.

Do You Get Our Updates? Enter Your Email Address To Subscribe Now:

Delivered by FeedBurner

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. In IMO state ,the mtn personnel are having issues in linking up to the npower website,pls something should be done to rectify the problem cos the would nw have to deal with today nd Tomorrow batch of people who have received the SMS. Tnks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2016